travel

No winter, whatever

cute winter

 

There isn’t winter in the Philippines booo but I’ve put together this outfit in case I’ll travel to somewhere colder. Much colder lol.

Green coat
I’ve been wanting a coat like this. Not as thick as this of course as that might not be very useful here.

UGG Australia leather upper boots
Boots! I love boots! Too bad the only kind I can wear are rain boots lol.

Read the entire post before asking a question. Don't hesitate to share rants, violent reactions, thoughts and experiences. No cursing tho.

